Contact Persons

Board of Directors

Prof. Andreas Hykade
Prof. Andreas Hykade Director Animationsinstitut & FMX Conference Chair +49 7141/969 828 00 andreas.hykade@filmakademie.de
Heike Mozer
Heike Mozer Head of Finance Animationsinstitut & Head of Project Management FMX +49 7141/969 828 01 heike.mozer@filmakademie.de
Alternativer Text
Joachim Genannt Head of Technology Animationsinstitut & FMX +49 7141/969 828 10 Joachim.Genannt@filmakademie.de

General Enquiries

Ann-Kathrin Eglsoer
Ann-Kathrin Eglsoer Executive Assistant +49 7141/969 828 00 ann-kathrin.eglsoer@filmakademie.de

Study Coordination

Alternativer Text
Constanze Bühner Curriculum Coordination +49 7141/969 828 51 constanze.buehner@filmakademie.de

Communication

Research & Development

Volker Helzle
Volker Helzle Head of Research & Development +49 7141/969 828 15 volker.helzle@filmakademie.de

Head of Production

Christian Müller
Christian Müller Head of Production Third Party Productions and Talent Initiatives +49 7141/969 828 17 christian.mueller@filmakademie.de

Technology

Michael Schott
Michael Schott Head of Postproduction +49 7141/969 828 13 michael.schott@filmakademie.de
Viet Nguyen
Viet Nguyen IT Applications Management +49 7141/969 828 03 viet.nguyen@filmakademie.de

FMX

Natasa Predojevic
Natasa Predojevic FMX Project Coordination +49 7141/969 828 81 natasa.predojevic@fmx.de