Ansprechpersonen

Prof. Andreas Hykade
Prof. Thomas Schadt Managing Director Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg +49 7141/969 821 02 thomas.schadt@filmakademie.de
Heike Mozer
Heike Mozér Head of Finance / Management Animationsinstitut +49 7141/969 828 01 heike.mozer@filmakademie.de
Alternativer Text
Joachim Genannt Head of Technology Animationsinstitut +49 7141/969 828 10 joachim.genannt@filmakademie.de
Prof. Volker Helzle Head of Research & Development / Senior Lecturer TD +49 7141/969 828 15 volker.helzle@filmakademie.de
Rainer Lichner Executive Assistant +49 7141/969 828 00 info@animationsinstitut.de

Lehre

Alternativer Text
Christian Müller Head of 3rd Party Productions & Talent Initiatives +49 7141/969 828 17 christian.mueller@filmakademie.de
Alexandra Joshi Coordination International Network +49 7141/969 82 822 alexandra.joshi@filmakademie.de

Forschung & Entwicklung

Volker Helzle
Simon Spielmann Research & Development / Principal Engineer +49 7141/969 828 42 simon.spielmann@filmakademie.de
Jonas Trottnow Research & Development / Principal Engineer +49 7141/969 828 46 jonas.trottnow@filmakademie.de
Dr. Alexander Kreische Project Management +49 7141/969 828 71 alexander.kreische@filmakademie.de

Management

Natasa Predojevic
Selina Schmutz Financial Administration & Assistant Head of Finance +49 7141/969 828 63 selina.schmutz@filmakademie.de
Natasa Predojevic
Leah Asbury Financial Administration +49 7141/969 82866 leah.asbury@filmakademie.de
Natasa Predojevic Administration & Procurement +49 7141/969 828 81 natasa.predojevic@filmakademie.de

Kommunikation

Theresa Seitz Management Communication +49 7141/969 828 64 theresa.seitz@filmakademie.de
Matthias Jakoby Trainee Communication +49 7141/969 828 72 matthias.jakoby@filmakademie.de
Kiveli Papadopoulou Trainee Communication +49 7141/969 828 70 kiveli.papadopoulou@filmakademie.de

Technik

Viet Nguyen
Viet Nguyen IT Applications Management +49 7141/969 828 03 viet.nguyen@filmakademie.de
John Holth IT Systems Coordination +49 7141/969 828 04 john.holth@filmakademie.de
Thomas del Popolo IT Administration +49 7141/969 828 36 thomas.popolo@filmakademie.de
Michael Schott
Michael Schott Head of Postproduction +49 7141/969 828 13 michael.schott@filmakademie.de
Stefan Binggeser Postproduction Supervision +49 7141/969 828 33 stefan.binggeser@filmakademie.de
Suhail Salman Media- & Event Technician +49 7141 969 0 suhail.salman@filmakademie.de

Stabsstellen

Christian Müller
Christiane Geyer Project Management IT Applications +49 7141/969 828 62 christiane.geyer@filmakademie.de
Anke Kletsch Festival Coordination +49 7141/969 828 56 anke.kletsch@filmakademie.de